square and round dance in eastern ontario

EOSARDA Standing Committees
Data updated: Feb 16, 2021

This page is using the development database table

Operations Committee

David Western - Chair, President
Gavin Currie - Vice-President
Bob Pitruniak - Treasurer
Arlo Speer - Secretary
Barbara Englehart - Registrar

Technology Committee

Arlo Speer - Chair, Bulletins
Geoff Clarke - Sound Equipment
Bob Summers - eoDance Website

Publicity Committee

Lamar Mason - Chair
Gloria Bateman
Carole Lauzon

Club Liaison, Awards and Recognition Committee

Geoff Clarke - Chair, Schedule Conflicts, Dance Dangle
Jacques Chesnais - Financial Reimbursements
Teena Clarke - New Dancer Celebrations
Ron Gardner - Dance Leader Training & Recognition & Awards
Helgi Goodman - Dance Dangle
Gerry Johnson - SquareTime Editor Program
Helen MacCallum - Recognition & Awards


Wendy VanderMeulen - Chair, Caller Rep
Gavin Currie
Pat Gauthier
Arlo Speer - Swing Into Spring
David Western

Federation Representatives

David Western
Bob Pitruniak
Arlo Speer
Barbara Englehart

Contact information for most members of the committees can be found on the
EOSARDA Board page